Office. +46 42 - 29 50 50
Fax.  +46 42 - 29 08 06

 

Address:
Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

Open:
Monday to Friday:
8.00 - 17.00

 

Jour number:
+46 708-29 50 70

 

 

 

 Our head office with

- Terminal
- Storage
- Vehicle workshop
- Tyre workshop
- Painting facility
- Refilling facility
- Wash facility

External companies are offered:

- Terminal/Goods handling
- Storage
- Vehicle washing

 


 

 Contact Phonenumber Mobil Email
Managing Director
Ulf Jönsson  +4642-29 50 52 ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Marketing/Salesdepartment
Marketing manager
Nils Högberg +4642- 29 50 67 +46708 295067 nils.hoegberg@bjtrucks.com
Traficplanner
Export
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Cecilia Gårdell +4642-29 50 65 +46708 295065 cecilia.hoeglund@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Glenn Lindqvist +4642-29 50 64 +46708 295064 glenn.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com
Import
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Malin Kronfält +46708 295062 malin.kronfalt@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Fredrik Jönsson +4642-29 50 62 fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Export/Import
IT, PT, ES
Philip Jönsson +4642-295053 +46708 295053 philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Marian Liuba  +4642-295055 +46708 295055 marian.liuba@bjtrucks.com 
Domestic Sweden
Jesper Augustinsson +4642-29 50 57 +46708 295057 jesper.augustinsson@bjtrucks.com
Transport management After Office hour:
+46708 295070
Transport Manager
Joakim Wahlgren  +4642-29 50 61 +46708 295061 joakim.wahlgren@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner
Jonas Olsson +4642-295070 +46708 295072 transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Christian Hallberg +4642-29 50 74 +46708 295074 transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Financial department
Financial manager
Per Rosén +4642-29 50 58 +46708 295058 per.rosen@bjtrucks.com
Financial assistant
Linda Lilja +4642-29 50 75 linda.lilja@bjtrucks.com
Financial assistant/
Customer invoices
Simina Cretu +4642-29 50 56 simina.cretu@bjtrucks.com
Forwaring clerk
Ulf Unger +4642-29 50 51 ulf.unger@bjtrucks.com
Daniella Jönsson Maternity leave daniella.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Claim, Quality- and Environmental manager
Marie Hultman +4642-29 50 66 +46708 295066 marie.hultman@bjtrucks.com
Safety advisior
Conny Oscarsson +46708 295060
Workshop
Jonas Mann +46708 296069 jonas.mann@bjtrucks.com
Johan Åkesson +4642-29 50 69 +46708 295069 johan.akesson@bjtrucks.com
Annemari Tezel Tairi +4642-29 50 78 annemari.tezeltairi@bjtrucks.com
Bo Möller +4642-29 50 68 +46708 295068 bo.moeller@bjtrucks.com