Office. +46 42 - 29 50 50
Fax.  +46 42 - 29 08 06

 

Address:
Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

Open:
Monday to Friday:
8.00 - 17.00

 

Jour number:
+46 708-29 50 70

 

 

 

 Our head office with

- Terminal
- Storage
- Vehicle workshop
- Tyre workshop
- Painting facility
- Refilling facility
- Wash facility

External companies are offered:

- Terminal/Goods handling
- Storage
- Vehicle washing

 


 

 ContactPhonenumberMobilEmail
Managing Director
Ulf Jönsson +46 42-29 50 50ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Deputy CEO
Magnus Jonsson+46 42-295060+46708 295060magnus.jonsson@bjtrucks.com
Marketing/Salesdepartment
Marketing manager
Nils Högberg+46 42- 29 50 67+46708 295067nils.hoegberg@bjtrucks.com
Traffic
Traficplanner
Export
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Magnus Landgren+46 42-29 50 65+46708 295065magnus.landgren@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Jimmy Hansson+46 42-29 50 64+46708 295064jimmy.hansson@bjtrucks.com
Import
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Malin Kronfält+46 42-29 50 62+46708 295062malin.kronfalt@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Jaroslaw Pietrzykowski+46 42-29 50 63+46708 295063jaroslaw.pietrzykowski@bjtrucks.com
Export/Import
IT, PT, ES
Ylli Hasanaj+46708 295059ylli.hasanaj@bjtrucks.com
Marian Liuba +46 42-29 50 55+46708 295055marian.liuba@bjtrucks.com 
Domestic Sweden
Mattias Condrup+46 42-29 50 57+46708 295057mattias.condrup@bjtrucks.com
Vegetable domestic
Kristian Pettersson+46708 295080kristian.pettersson@bjtrucks.com
Transport ManagementAfter Office hour:+46708 295070
Transport Planner
Jonas Tuvesson+46 42-29 50 72+46708 295072transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Sebastian Nilsson+46 42-29 50 73+46708 295073transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Christian Hallberg+46 42-29 50 74+46708 295074transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Financial Department
Finance Manager
Simina Cretu+46 42-29 50 58+46708 295058simina.cretu@bjtrucks.com
Payroll Adminstrator
Liselotte Carlsson+46 42-29 50 54+46708 295054liselotte.carlsson@bjtrucks.com
Accounting economist
Lena Westin+46708 295056lena.westin@bjtrucks.com
Supplier Invoices
Åse Garbov+46708 295081ase.garbov@bjtrucks.com
Customer Invoices
Daniella Jönsson+46 42-29 50 50daniella.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Ulrika Pedersen+46 42-29 50 53ulrika.pedersen@bjtrucks.com
Quality- and Environmental
Vacant+46 42-29 50 50info@bjtrucks.com
Claim, manager
Pernilla Bjurenståhl-Berg+46 42-29 50 66+46708 295066Pernilla.Bjurenstahl-Berg@bjtrucks.com
Law and regulation expert and education manager
Thomas Sandström+46 42-29 50 61+46708 295061thomas.sandstrom@bjtrucks.com
Safety advisior
Conny Oscarsson+46708 295000bjtrucks@gmail.com
Workshop
Johan Åkesson+46 42-29 50 69+46708 295069johan.akesson@bjtrucks.com
Annemari Tezel Tairi+46 42-29 50 78annemari.tezeltairi@bjtrucks.com
Bo Möller+46 42-29 50 68+46708 295068bo.moeller@bjtrucks.com