Headoffice
Address:
Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

The office is staffed
Monday to Friday:
8:00 - 17:00

Foreman's office:
+46 708-29 50 70



 

Börje Jönsson Åkeri
ContactPhonenumberMobilEmail
Managing Director
Ulf Jönsson +4642-29 50 50ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Deputy CEO
Magnus Jonsson+4642-295060+46708 295060magnus.jonsson@bjtrucks.com
Marketing/Salesdepartment
Marketing Director
Fredrik Jönsson+4642-29 50 51+46708 295051fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Salesman
Per Thunström+4642-295030+46708 295030Per.Thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Traffic
Traffic Manager International
Philip Jönsson+4642-29 50 52+46708 295052philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Traficplanner
Export
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Magnus Landgren+4642-29 50 65+46708 295065magnus.landgren@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Jimmy Hansson+4642-29 50 64+46708 295064jimmy.hansson@bjtrucks.com
Import
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Malin Kronfält+46708 295062malin.kronfalt@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Jaroslaw Pietrzykowski+4642-29 50 63+46708 295063jaroslaw.pietrzykowski@bjtrucks.com
Export/Import
IT, PT, ES
Ylli Hasanaj+46708 295059ylli.hasanaj@bjtrucks.com
Marian Liuba +4642-29 50 55+46708 295055marian.liuba@bjtrucks.com 
Domestic Sweden
Traffic Manager Domestic
Per-Olov Andersson+4642-29 50 75+46708 295075Per-Olov.Andersson@bjtrucks.com
Domestic coordinator Sweden
Mattias Condrup+4642-29 50 57+46708 295057mattias.condrup@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner Skåne-Stockholm
Kristian Pettersson+46708 295080kristian.pettersson@bjtrucks.com
Transport managementJournummer:+46708 295070
Transport planner
Jonas Tuvesson+4642-29 50 72+46708 295072transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Sebastian Nilsson+4642-29 50 73+46708 295073transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Christian Hallberg+4642-29 50 74+46708 295074transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Financial department
Financial manager
Simina Cretu+4642-29 50 58+46708 295058simina.cretu@bjtrucks.com  
Accounting ekonomist
Lena Westin+46708 295056lena.westin@bjtrucks.com
Payroll administrator
Liselotte Carlsson+4642-29 50 54+46708 295054simina.cretu@bjtrucks.com   
Supplier Invoices
Åse Garbov+46708 295081ase.garbov@bjtrucks.com
Customer Invoices
Daniella Jönsson+4642-29 50 50daniella.joensson@bjtrucks.com  
Administration
Ulrika Pedersen+4642-29 50 53ulrika.pedersen@bjtrucks.com
Quality- and Environmental
Vacant+4642-29 50 50info@bjtrucks.com
Claim manager
Pernilla Bjurenståhl-Berg+4642-29 50 66+46708 295066Pernilla.Bjurenstahl-Berg@bjtrucks.com
Law and regulation expert and education manager
Thomas Sandström+4642-29 50 61+46708 295061thomas.sandstrom@bjtrucks.com
Safety advisior
Conny Oscarsson+46708 295000bjtrucks@gmail.com
Wokshop
Johan Åkesson+4642-29 50 69+46708 295069johan.akesson@bjtrucks.com
Annemari Tezel Tairi+4642-29 50 78annemari.tezeltairi@bjtrucks.com
Bo Möller+4642-29 50 68+46708 295068bo.moeller@bjtrucks.com
Transport Manager
Hussain Albathush +4631-58 55 45 +46708 295076 gbg@bjtrucks.com
Sales
Per Thunström +46708 295030 per.thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Monica Lindqvist +468-18 75 31 +46708 295002 monica.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com


 

Local Manager
Marian Stjärnström +468-18 75 31 +46708 295005 marian.stjarnstrom@bjtrucks.com
Sales
Per Thunström +46708 295030 per.thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Monica Lindqvist +468-18 75 31 +46708 295002 monica.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com
Booking Sthlm@bjtrucks.com


 

Local Manager
Thomas Carlson+4654-850813+46708 29 60 50thomas.carlson@bjtrucks.com
Sales
Per Thunström   +46708 29 50 30per.thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner South+4654-850803+46708 29 60 60infokarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner North +4654-850914+46708 29 60 00infokarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Torbjörn Larsson+4654-850800+46708 29 60 33adminkarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4654-850881
Booking
Mitarbeiter
Geschäftführer Telefon Fax Email
Claus Meyer +49 4073414-0 +494073414106 cm@bjhh.de
Ulf Jönsson +46 42295050
Buchhaltung
Samira Meyer +49 4073414130 +49 4073414107 sm@bjhh.de
Dispo-Fahrzeuge
Andreas Groenefeld +49 4073414121-124 +49 4073414100 dispo@bjhh.de
Matthias Steckel +49 4073414137 +49 4073414100 dispo@bjhh.de
Import - Zolllager
Daniela Reuker +49 4073414120 + 149 +49 4073414100 dr@bjhh.de
Export Südschweden
Dirk Kumst +49 4073414127 + 128 +49 4073414100  dk@bjhh.de
Export Nordschweden, allgemein
Italien Imp-Export
Ralph Ludolphi +49 4073414125 + 126 +49 40 73414100 rl@bjhh.de
Import, Lager, National
Daniela Reuker +49 40 73414120 +49 40 73414100 dr@bjhh.de