Headoffice
Address:
Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

The office is staffed
Monday to Friday:
8:00 - 17:00

Foreman's office:
+46 708-29 50 70



 

Börje Jönsson Åkeri
ContactPhonenumberMobilEmail
Managing Director
Ulf Jönsson+46 42-29 50 50ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Deputy CEO
Magnus Jonsson+46 42-29 50 60+46708 295060magnus.jonsson@bjtrucks.com
Marketing/Salesdepartment
Marketing Director
Fredrik Jönsson+46 42-29 50 51+46708 295051fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Salesman
Per Thunström+46 42-29 50 30+46708 295030Per.Thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Joakim Ohlsson+46708 295031joakim.ohlsson@bjtrucks.com
Traffic
Traffic Manager International
Philip Jönsson+46 42-29 50 52+46708 295052philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Traficplanner
Export
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Magnus Landgren+46 42-29 50 65+46708 295065magnus.landgren@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Jimmy Hansson+46 42-29 50 64+46708 295064jimmy.hansson@bjtrucks.com
Import
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Malin Kronfält+46708 295062malin.kronfalt@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Philip Jönsson+46 42-29 50 63+46708 295063philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Export/Import
IT, PT, ES
Ylli Hasanaj+46708 295059ylli.hasanaj@bjtrucks.com
Marian Liuba +46 42-29 50 55+46708 295055marian.liuba@bjtrucks.com 
Domestic Sweden
Traffic Manager Domestic
Per-Olov Andersson+46 42-29 50 75+46708 295075Per-Olov.Andersson@bjtrucks.com
Domestic coordinator Sweden
Mattias Condrup+46 42-29 50 57+46708 295057mattias.condrup@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner Skåne-Värmland
Kristian Pettersson+46708 296000kristian.pettersson@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner Skåne-Stockholm
Per-Olof Björklund+46 42-29 50 80+46708 295080per-olof.bjorklund@bjtrucks.com
Transport managementJournummer:+46708 295070
Transport planner
Sebastian De Roy+46 42-29 50 72+46708 295072transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Tomas Nilsson+46 42-29 50 73+46708 295073transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Christian Hallberg+46 42-29 50 74+46708 295074transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Financial department
Financial manager
Simina Cretu+46 42-29 50 58+46708 295058simina.cretu@bjtrucks.com  
Accounting ekonomist
Lena Westin+46708 295056lena.westin@bjtrucks.com
Payroll administrator
Ulrika Pedersen+46 42-29 50 54 ulrika.pedersen@bjtrucks.com
Supplier Invoices
Åse Garbov+46708 295081ase.garbov@bjtrucks.com
Customer Invoices
Daniella Jönsson+46 42-29 50 50daniella.joensson@bjtrucks.com  
Quality- and Environmental
Ulf Larsson+46 42-29 50 50+46708 295040ulf.larsson@bjtrucks.com
Claim manager & administration
Pernilla Bjurenståhl-Berg+46 42-29 50 66+46708 295066Pernilla.Bjurenstahl-Berg@bjtrucks.com
Law and regulation expert and education manager
Thomas Sandström+46 42-29 50 61+46708 295061thomas.sandstrom@bjtrucks.com
Safety advisior
Conny Oscarsson+46708 295000bjtrucks@gmail.com
Wokshop
Johan Åkesson+46 42-29 50 69+46708 295069johan.akesson@bjtrucks.com
Annemari Tezel Tairi+46 42-29 50 78annemari.tezeltairi@bjtrucks.com
Bo Möller+46 42-29 50 68+46708 295068bo.moeller@bjtrucks.com
Transport Manager
Hussain Albathush +46 31-58 55 45 +46708 295076 gbg@bjtrucks.com
Sales
Per Thunström +46708 295030 per.thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Joakim Ohlsson +46708 295031 joakim.ohlsson@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Monica Lindqvist +46 8-18 75 31 +46708 295002 monica.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com


 

Acting Transport Manager
Stefan Johansson +46 8-18 75 31 +46708 295005 stefan.johansson@bjtrucks.com
Sales
Per Thunström +46708 295030 per.thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Monica Lindqvist +46 8-18 75 31 +46708 295002 monica.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com
Booking Sthlm@bjtrucks.com


 

Local Manager
Vacant+46 54-850813+46708 296050Per-Olov.Andersson@bjtrucks.com
Sales
Per Thunström   +46708 295030per.thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner South+46 54-850803+46708 296060infokarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner North +46 54-850914+46708 296000infokarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Torbjörn Larsson+46 54-850800+46708 296033adminkarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4654-850881
Booking
Mitarbeiter
GeschäftführerTelefonFaxEmail
Claus Meyer+49 4073414-0+494073414106cm@bjhh.de
Fredrik Jönsson+46 42295050fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Philip Jönsson+46 42295050philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Buchhaltung
Samira Meyer+49 4073414130+49 4073414107sm@bjhh.de
Dispo-Fahrzeuge
Claus Meyer+49 4073414-0+49 4073414100dispo@bjhh.de
Import - lager
Daniela Reuker+49 4073414120+49 4073414100dr@bjhh.de
Export - Inland
Dirk Kumst+49 4073414127 + 128+49 4073414100 dk@bjhh.de
Ralph Ludolphi+49 4073414125 + 126+49 4073414100rl@bjhh.de