Headoffice
Address:
Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

The office is staffed
Monday to Friday:
8:00 - 17:00

Foreman's office:
+46 708-29 50 70



 

Börje Jönsson Åkeri
Contact Phonenumber Mobil Email
Managing Director
Ulf Jönsson  +4642-29 50 52 +46708 295050 ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Operations Manager
Fredrik Jönsson +4642-29 50 60 fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Marketing/Salesdepartment
Marketing manager
Nils Högberg +4642- 29 50 67 +46708 295067 nils.hoegberg@bjtrucks.com
Traficplanner
Export
DE, A, CH, DK, FIN
Cecilia Gårdell +4642-29 50 65 +46708 295065 cecilia.hoeglund@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR
Glenn Lindqvist +4642-29 50 64 +46708 295064 glenn.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com
Import
DE, A, CH, DK, FIN
Fredrik Jönsson +4642-29 50 62 fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR
Anders Valefors +4642-29 50 63 +4642-295063 anders.valefors@bjtrucks.com
Export/Import
IT, PT, ES
Philip Jönsson +4642-295053 +46708 295053 philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Marian Liuba  +4642-295055 +46708 295055 marian.liuba@bjtrucks.com 
Domestic Sweden
Ulf Månsson +4642-29 50 57 +46708 295057 ulf.mansson@bjtrucks.com
Transport management Journummer: +46708 295070
Joakim Wahlgren  +4642-29 50 74 +46708 295074 transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Simon Skoglund +4642-29 50 70 +46708 295073 transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Financial department
Financial manager
Per Rosén +4642-29 50 58 +46708 295058 per.rosen@bjtrucks.com
Financial assistant
Linda Lilja +4642-29 50 75 linda.lilja@bjtrucks.com
Financial assistant/
Customer invoices
Agneta Friman +4642-29 50 56 agneta.friman@bjtrucks.com
Forwaring clerk
Ulf Unger +4642-29 50 51 ulf.unger@bjtrucks.com
Daniella Jönsson +4642-29 50 50 daniella.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Claim, Quality- and Environmental manager
Marie Hultman  +4642-29 50 66 +46708 295066 marie.hultman@bjtrucks.com
Safety advisior
Conny Oscarsson +46708 295060
Workshop
Johan Åkesson +4642-29 50 69 +46708 295069 johan.akesson@bjtrucks.com
Frida Nielsen +4642-29 50 78 frida.nielsen@bjtrucks.com
Bo Möller +4642-29 50 68 +46708 295068 bo.moeller@bjtrucks.com
Local Manager
Mattias Karlsson +4631-58 55 45 +46708 295076 mattias.karlsson@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4631- 48 55 10


 

Local Manager
Niklas Pettersson +468- 18 75 31 +46708 295005 niklas.pettersson@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +468- 744 09 95


 

Local Manager
Anders Hallgren +4654 850813  +46708 29 60 50 anders.hallgren@bjtrucks.com
Vice  Local Manager
Krister Sigrén +4654 850816    +46708 29 60 60 krister.sigren@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner South
Johan Beskow +4654 850803  +46708 29 60 30 johan.beskow@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner North 
Fredrik Vikström +4654 850914 +46708 29 60 00 fredrik.vikström@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner
Göteborg - Värmland
Torbjörn Larsson +4654 850816 +46708 29 60 29 torbjorn.larsson@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Elisabeth Våström  +4654 850800 adminkarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Nathalie Nilsson  +46 54 850800  adminkarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4654 850881
Booking


 

Mitarbeiter
Geschäftführer Telefon Fax Email
Claus Meyer +49 4073414-0 +494073414106 cm@bjhh.de
Ulf Jönsson +46 42295050
Buchhaltung
Samira Meyer +49 4073414130 +49 4073414107 sm@bjhh.de
Dispo-Fahrzeuge
Stefan Schramm +49 4073414121-124 +49 4073414100 sc@bjhh.de
Import - Zolllager
Thomas Grimm +49 4073414120 + 149 +49 4073414100  tg@bjhh.de
Export Südschweden
Dirk Kumst +49 4073414127 + 128 +49 4073414100  dk@bjhh.de
Export Nordschweden, allgemein
Italien Imp-Export
Ralph Ludolphi +49 4073414125 + 126 +49 40 73414100 rl@bjhh.de
National
Harald Kronies +49 4073414116 + 114 +49 40 73414115 hk@bjhh.de