Headoffice
Address:
Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

The office is staffed
Monday to Friday:
8:00 - 17:00

Foreman's office:
+46 708-29 50 70



 

Börje Jönsson Åkeri
Contact Phonenumber Mobil Email
Managing Director
Ulf Jönsson  +4642-29 50 52 +46708 295050 ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Marketing/Salesdepartment
Marketing manager
Nils Högberg +4642- 29 50 67 +46708 295067 nils.hoegberg@bjtrucks.com
Traficplanner
Export
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Cecilia Gårdell +4642-29 50 65 +46708 295065 cecilia.hoeglund@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Glenn Lindqvist +4642-29 50 64 +46708 295064 glenn.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com
Import
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Malin Kronfält +46708 295062 malin.kronfalt@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Fredrik Jönsson +4642-295062 fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Export/Import
IT, PT, ES
Philip Jönsson +4642-295053 +46708 295053 philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Marian Liuba  +4642-295055 +46708 295055 marian.liuba@bjtrucks.com 
Domestic Sweden
Jesper Augustinsson +4642-29 50 57 +46708 295057 jesper.augustinsson@bjtrucks.com
Transport management Journummer: +46708 295070
Transport Manager
Joakim Wahlgren  +4642-29 50 61 +46708 295061 transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner
Jonas Olsson +4642-29 50 70 +46708 295072 transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Christian Hallberg +4642-29 50 74 +46708 295074 transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Financial department
Financial manager
Per Rosén +4642-29 50 58 +46708 295058 per.rosen@bjtrucks.com
Financial assistant
Linda Lilja +4642-29 50 75 linda.lilja@bjtrucks.com
Financial assistant/
Customer invoices
Simina Cretu +4642-29 50 56 simina.cretu@bjtrucks.com
Forwaring clerk
Ulf Unger +4642-29 50 51 ulf.unger@bjtrucks.com
Daniella Jönsson +4642-29 50 50 daniella.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Mite Wihlborg +4642-29 50 51 mite.wihlborg@bjtrucks.com
Claim, Quality- and Environmental manager
Marie Hultman  +4642-29 50 66 +46708 295066 marie.hultman@bjtrucks.com
Safety advisior
Conny Oscarsson +46708 295060
Wokshop
Jonas Mann +46708 296069 jonas.mann@bjtrucks.com
Johan Åkesson +4642-29 50 69 +46708 295069 johan.akesson@bjtrucks.com
Annemari Tezel Tairi +4642-29 50 78 annemari.tezeltairi@bjtrucks.com
Bo Möller +4642-29 50 68 +46708 295068 bo.moeller@bjtrucks.com
Local Manager
Mattias Karlsson +4631-58 55 45 +46708 295076 mattias.karlsson@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4631- 48 55 10


 

Local Manager
Stephan Johansson +468- 18 75 31 +46708 295005 stephan.johansson@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +468- 744 09 95


 

Local Manager
Anders Hallgren +4654 850813  +46708 29 60 50 anders.hallgren@bjtrucks.com
   
Transport planner South
Johan Beskow +4654 850803  +46708 29 60 30 johan.beskow@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner North 
Andreas Lindström +4654 850914 +46708 29 60 00 andreas.lindstrom@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Tony Söderberg +4654 850800 adminkarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4654 850881
Booking


 

Mitarbeiter
Geschäftführer Telefon Fax Email
Claus Meyer +49 4073414-0 +494073414106 cm@bjhh.de
Ulf Jönsson +46 42295050
Buchhaltung
Samira Meyer +49 4073414130 +49 4073414107 sm@bjhh.de
Dispo-Fahrzeuge
Andreas Groenefeld +49 4073414121-124 +49 4073414100 dispo@bjhh.de
Matthias Steckel +49 4073414137 +49 4073414100 dispo@bjhh.de
Import - Zolllager
Thomas Grimm +49 4073414120 + 149 +49 4073414100  tg@bjhh.de
Export Südschweden
Dirk Kumst +49 4073414127 + 128 +49 4073414100  dk@bjhh.de
Export Nordschweden, allgemein
Italien Imp-Export
Ralph Ludolphi +49 4073414125 + 126 +49 40 73414100 rl@bjhh.de
National
Thomas Grimm +49 4073414116 + 114 +49 40 73414115 tg@bjhh.de