Headoffice
Address:
Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

The office is staffed
Monday to Friday:
8:00 - 17:00

Foreman's office:
+46 708-29 50 70



 

Börje Jönsson Åkeri
ContactPhonenumberMobilEmail
Managing Director
Ulf Jönsson +4642-29 50 50ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Marketing/Salesdepartment
Marketing manager
Nils Högberg+4642- 29 50 67+46708 295067nils.hoegberg@bjtrucks.com
Marketing
Fredrik Jönsson+4642-29 50 51fredrik.joensson@bjtrucks.com
Traffic
Operational Manager
Thomas Andersson+4642-29 50 75+46708 295075thomas.andersson@bjtrucks.com
Traficplanner
Export
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Philip Jönsson+4642-29 50 52+46708 295052philip.joensson@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Glenn Lindqvist+4642-29 50 64+46708 295064glenn.lindqvist@bjtrucks.com
Import
DE, A, CH, DK, FI
Malin Kronfält+46708 295062malin.kronfalt@bjtrucks.com
NL, BE, GB, NO, FR, LU
Jaroslaw Pietrzykowski+4642-29 50 63+46708 295063jaroslaw.pietrzykowski@bjtrucks.com
Export/Import
IT, PT, ES
Marian Liuba +4642-29 50 55+46708 295055marian.liuba@bjtrucks.com 
Domestic Sweden
Jesper Augustinsson+4642-29 50 57+46708 295057jesper.augustinsson@bjtrucks.com
Vegetable domestic
Kristian Pettersson+46708 295080kristian.pettersson@bjtrucks.com
Transport managementJournummer:+46708 295070
Transport planner
Anders Svensson+4642-29 50 72+46708 295072transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Joakim Wahlgren+4642-29 50 73+46708 295073transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Christian Hallberg+4642-29 50 74+46708 295074transportledning@bjtrucks.com
Financial department
Financial manager
Simina Cretu+4642-29 50 58+46708 295058simina.cretu@bjtrucks.com  
Payroll administrator
Pernilla Petersson+4642-29 50 54+46708 295054pernilla.petersson@bjtrucks.com  
Supplier Invoices
Åse Garbov+46708 295075ase.garbov@bjtrucks.com
Customer Invoices
Daniella Jönsson+4642-29 50 56+46708 295056daniella.joensson@bjtrucks.com  
Administration
Mite Wihlborg+4642-29 50 53mite.wihlborg@bjtrucks.com
Claim, Quality- and Environmental manager
Marie Hultman +4642-29 50 66+46708 295066marie.hultman@bjtrucks.com
Law and regulation expert and education manager
Jenny Sandqvist+4642-29 50 61+46708 295061jenny.sandqvist@bjtrucks.com
Safety advisior
Conny Oscarsson+46708 295000bjtrucks@gmail.com
Wokshop
Johan Åkesson+4642-29 50 69+46708 295069johan.akesson@bjtrucks.com
Annemari Tezel Tairi+4642-29 50 78annemari.tezeltairi@bjtrucks.com
Bo Möller+4642-29 50 68+46708 295068bo.moeller@bjtrucks.com
Local Manager
Frida Persson Lund +4631-58 55 45 +46708 295076 gbg@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4631- 48 55 10


 

Local Manager
Marian Steffan +468- 18 75 31 +46708 295005 marian.steffan@bjtrucks.com
Sales
Per Thunström +46708 295030 per.thunstrom@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +468- 744 09 95


 

Local Manager
Donald Gustavsson +4654 850813  +46708 29 60 50 donald.gustavsson@bjtrucks.com
   
Transport planner South
Fredrik Lidén +4654 850803  +46708 29 60 60 infokarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Transport planner North 
Leif Andersson +4654 850914 +46708 29 60 00 infokarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Trafic planner
Kjell Cederberg +46705 17 32 00 infokarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Administration
Torbjörn Larsson +4654 850800 +46708 29 60 33 adminkarlstad@bjtrucks.com
Fax: +4654 850881
Booking


 

Mitarbeiter
Geschäftführer Telefon Fax Email
Claus Meyer +49 4073414-0 +494073414106 cm@bjhh.de
Ulf Jönsson +46 42295050
Buchhaltung
Samira Meyer +49 4073414130 +49 4073414107 sm@bjhh.de
Dispo-Fahrzeuge
Andreas Groenefeld +49 4073414121-124 +49 4073414100 dispo@bjhh.de
Matthias Steckel +49 4073414137 +49 4073414100 dispo@bjhh.de
Import - Zolllager
Gisela Holzhausen +49 4073414120 + 149 +49 4073414100  gh@bjhh.de
Export Südschweden
Dirk Kumst +49 4073414127 + 128 +49 4073414100  dk@bjhh.de
Export Nordschweden, allgemein
Italien Imp-Export
Ralph Ludolphi +49 4073414125 + 126 +49 40 73414100 rl@bjhh.de
Import, Lager, National
Andreas Vetter +49 40 73414120 +49 40 73414100 av@bjhh.de